DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tidinz - 777 EP (Download Zip File)

Tidinz - 777 EP

Eastcoast astounding rapper, Tidinz comes through with his long anticipated album he tagged "777" and debuts as his first official album yet.

The album was released on 12 April and marks his birthday which is on the same day.

The Jungleciti signed Igbo rapper made wave this year with his hit single "Akpaza" featuring his co-rappers Zoro and phyno.

The album includes 7 tracks with a bonus track making it 8 tracks total, all was produced by Benjamz Beatz

Tracks included:

1. Tidinz - April 12

2. Tidinz - Idi Bad

3. Tidinz - Focused

4. Tidinz - Nime Anyashi

5. Tidinz - Guy Man

6. Tidinz - Ogbe

7. Tidinz - Park Well

Bonus Track:

8. Tidinz - Obodo

Download Tidinz - "777" Album Zip File below:

Download Zip File

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post